Important City Contacts
Numbers and People to Know

Bellevue Customer Service
ServiceFirst, Public Service Desk, assist@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-6800
MyBellevue App http://www.bellevuewa.gov/mybellevue.htm
Client Services Division Manager, Ian Toms, itoms@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-4243

City Staff Directory
Email and Phone http://www.bellevuewa.gov/EmployeeDirectory.htm

City Government Directory
City Council , 450 110th Ave. NE, P.O. Box 90012, Bellevue, WA 98009, council@bellevuewa.gov •425-452-7810
See also http://www.ci.bellevue.wa.us/council-members.htm

City Boards and Commissions
See http://www.bellevuewa.gov/boards_commissions.htm

Code Violations and Conflict Assistance 
Code Compliance, 425-452-4570 •Codecompliance@bellevuewa.gov, http://www.bellevuewa.gov/reportproblem.htm
Mediation, mediation_info@bellevuewa.gov, Marci McReynolds 425-452-4091 or Cheryl Cohen 425-452- 4091, www.bellevuewa.gov/mediation.htm

Know Before You Dig
Washington811-800-424-5555 (or 811) or washington811.com

Neighborhood Programs and Information
Neighborhood Outreach Manager, Mike McCormick Huentelman, mmhuent@bellevuewa.gov •425-452- 4089

Police
Police North Sector Captain, Andrew Popochock, apopochock@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-4347
Police Crime Prevention, Detective Amanda Jensen,CrimePrevention@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-6915

Puget Sound Energy

Report your outage or check your outage status online or call 1-888-225-5773.

To report a street light outage, please use this online form.



Traffic
Neighborhood Traffic Services Manager, Karen L. Gonzalez, kgonzalez@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-4598
Capital Projects Manager, Transportation, Rick Logwood, rlogwood@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-6858


Utilties
Utilities Billing P.O. Box 90011, Bellevue, WA 98009 425-452-6973
Utilities Department, utilities@bellevuewa.gov?cc=mmay@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-6932
Bellevue Operations and Maintenance & 24-Hour Emergency Response, OMSupport@bellevuewa.gov • 425-452-7840

 
 

Copyright 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
HOA Sites by AtHomeNet