Contact us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pamela Johnston, President, 881-3301 • pamjjo@msn.com
Loretta Lopez, Vice President, 
885-1851 • llopez@mstarlabs.com
Wayne Bruning, Treasurer,
883-6843 • wbruning@prodigy.net
Christine Hemnes, Secretary, 417-6892 • christineh@windermere.com
Norm Hansen, 861-7333 • hansennp@aol.com
Stuart Heath, 881-8800 • elliottbay@yahoo.com
Pat Janes, 
885-2955 • patriciajanes@frontier.com


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Heidi Benz-Merritt, 883-8856 • heidibenz@outlook.com
Jim Binder, 881-6276 • jamesbinder@att.net
Marianne Heywood, 869-6447 • marianneheywood@gmail.com
Ellen Kerr, 
861-0611 • bugsyk1@hotmail.com
Cindy Ludwig, 869-0701
Jim Moore, Jmoore@bridletrailscommunity.org
Laura Polt • laura@windermere.com
Alice Prince,
883-8501 • afprince42@aol.com
Darrell Tanner, 883-0885
Toni Vincent-Fisher, 206-605-7071
• tonivincent@aol.com
Zhanbing Wu, 869-9217 • zhanbing.wu@gmail.com

The Bridle Trails Community is located near Bridle Trails State Park in Bellevue, WA and Kirkland, WA
Bridle Trails Community Club • 6619 132nd Ave. N.E. #133 • Kirkland, WA 98033





pamjjo@msn.com
llopez@mstarlabs.com
wbruning@prodigy.net
christineh@windermere.com
hansennp@aol.com
elliottbay@yahoo.com
patriciajanes@frontier.com

heidibenz@frontier.com
jamesbinder@att.net
marianneheywood@gmail.com
bugsyk1@hotmail.com
Jmoore@bridletrailscommunity.org
laura@windermere.com
afprince42@aol.com
tonivincent@aol.com
zhanbing.wu@gmail.com
 
 

Copyright 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
HOA Sites by AtHomeNet